Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

biggest-loser-australia-11I have been working hard to get this weight off.  I went every day to the gym over the holidays or worked out at home.  I’ve been pretty dedicated lately. So when the gym at work posted about a Biggest Loser 9 Week Challenge I immediately signed up!  The challenge starts today and ends March 7th.  My goal is to lose 50lbs by the end of April so this contest is good motivation.  Losing the weight is winning to me, however winning the challenge will be a bonus.  The cash from winning would be great for new clothes!  Let the challenge begin!

I have been keeping up with the Zombies Run! 5k training I started a few weeks ago.  I’m hooked!  I never thought I would actually find jogging fun until I came across the app.  I think it’s the whole zombies theme that holds my attention and keeps me going.  You don’t realize how fast the time goes.

I also started Jillian Michaels “No More Trouble Zones” yesterday and plan to make that a 30 day challenge.  After the 30 days are up I’ll switch it up to something else to keep my body guessing.

M2161292

Time to get your butts up off the couch and moving!

 

 

 

