d866ba3f-a94d-46f3-b3ad-3e68148cbf7e

Sorry I haven’t written in a few days.  I haven’t really been in the mood to write. I have been really sick with a chest infection thats driven my asthma crazy.  I’ve been miserable between not being able to breath, coughing, and lack of sleep.  I’m here today though.  I’m feeling a lot better than last week, but still having some trouble breathing.  There’s an occasional rattle in my lungs that still sends me into a coughing fit.

I’m so frustrated since I had gotten into a good workout routine.  I was even doing good with adding light jogging into my walking.  I had to miss a whole week from being sick!  I plan to start it up again today, but keep it light until my asthma’s under control.

As for posting anything for the Halloween Countdown, I’m pretty much brain dead right now.  I might post something later though.  I have been looking through my boyfriends Magic the Gathering cards trying to come up with a cool and unique halloween costume idea. 🙂

