Tags

, , ,

I put a spell on you..and now..you’re mine.  I’m back from the weekend, can’t say that I’m rested as I lack sleep from insomnia.  Here I am though!  I thought today I would list a few Witchy movies that I love.   They are not scary of course, but then again I haven’t found a movie yet that scares me…

This list differs from the others since some of them are child friendly.  That being said brings me to the first on the list, Harry Potter.  I’m a big Harry Potter fan, I love the books and the movies.  I adored being able to watch all the kids grow up through the series of movies. 

harry_potter_12

Hocus Pocus, another favorite.  The sanderson sisters just tickle me.

Hocus-Pocus

The Good Witch

the_good_witch

The Witches, I watched this growing up.

 

The-Witches-movie-poster

The following aren’t child friendly, however on my list.  🙂   

 

practical magic           the-witches-of-eastwick-movie-poster-1020469564 Hansel-and-Gretel-Witch-Hunters-2013-Movie-Poster The-Craft-movies-44839_664_458

 

There are so many movies that involve witches its hard to name them all. 

 

 

