Tags

, , ,

In the spirit of carrying on my daily countdown to Halloween.  I decided to post some cool werewolf movies today.   I think what makes it for me is when they look more realistic and not “fake”.  If they look too fake all is lost for me.  Here are a few in no particular order.

underworld_awakening_2

I realize I have posted the Underworld movies twice now, but it seems fitting since there are both werewolves (Lyans) & vampires.  Also they happen to be some of my favorite movies.   Having Kate Beckinsale as the lead character also is a plus in my book. 🙂

Movie Series:

  • Underworld
  • Underworld: Evolution
  • Underworld: Rise of the Lycans
  • Underworld: Awakening

35646-werewolves-123 Lycan from the Underworld movies.  I love their fierce look.

A few other movies in my list…

wolf-poster FUMI9CAV697WVCAUWOI0DCA98BLCICAN56P3BCAH8TXMHCAK192VYCAI41OZ9CADX52DZCASWSGSECA2PVR0WCAE5G97KCAKQW851CAQW7JACCA1PBWGNCAKGRGBGCABEIE8BCAV7TZ10CAO2KCKPCABVOAQU the-Wolfman-werewolves-32243425-1920-1200

I’m at a toss up on whether I would be a vampire or werewolf if there was a choice..I’m such a wolf girl I might have to say werewolf.  Which would you be?

 

