Tags

, ,

 

Thank you to The Walking Dead Database for nominating me for the Liebster Award.

Rules of the Liebster Blog Award:

  1. Thank your Liebster Blog Award presenter on your blog and link back to the blogger who presented this award to you.
  2. List 11 random facts about yourself.
  3. Answer the 11 questions from the nominator.
  4. Present the Liebster Blog Award to 11 blogs who you feel deserve to be noticed.
  5. Create 11 questions for your nominees.
  6. Leave a comment on their blog letting them know they have been chosen.
  7. Copy and Paste the blog award on your blog.

11 Facts About Me:

  1. I don’t watch TV, in fact I don’t even have cable, satellite, etc.
  2. My boyfriend has netflicks and has gotten me hooked on several shows..all of which we have to wait to come out before watching and its torture.  Those fav shows are The Walking Dead, American Horror Story & Game of Thrones.
  3. I love losing myself in a nice walk outside.
  4. I have been struggling for years with a mom that doesn’t understand why I’m not religious.
  5. I love all animals, but wolves and crows are my fav.
  6. I love the Golden Girls, they don’t make tv shows like they use too.
  7. I hate reality tv which is why I choose not to have cable.
  8. I have an obsession with cemeteries.
  9. My boyfriend has gotten me hooked on a game called zombies.
  10. I love anything .
  11. If there is ever a zombie apocolypse, I’m ready.

My Nominees:

Is it cheating if I say everyone just because I recently already got this award? 

My Answers:

  1. What is your biggest fear? Being locked in a house filled with evil clowns and dolls…….is there anything creepier?
  2. What is your favorite holiday? Halloween, the only one I celebrate
  3. Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, or Narnia?  um, LOTR & Harry Potter!
  4. What is your favorite video/computer game? The Eleventh Hour any type of mystery/puzzle game that has horror incorporated in it.
  5. What is your favorite sport to play and favorite to watch? none
  6. Turtles or tortoises? mmmm, Both?
  7. Drawing or writing? drawing
  8. What is the last movie you saw in theaters?  Mama
  9. What is your favorite movie made before the year 1950? no idea
  10. What is your favorite movie made after the year 2000? The goonies
  11. Rocks, fossils, or gems? Fossils

I’m going to have to ask the same questions.

  1. What is your biggest fear?
  2. What is your favorite holiday?
  3. Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, or Narnia?
  4. What is your favorite video/computer game?
  5. What is your favorite sport to play and favorite to watch?
  6. Turtles or tortoises?
  7. Drawing or writing?
  8. What is the last movie you saw in theaters?
  9. What is your favorite movie made before the year 1950?
  10. What is your favorite movie made after the year 2000?
  11. Rocks, fossils, or gems?
