Tags

, ,

holistic-words-versatile-blogger-award (1)Wow, yet again its been a few days since I’ve been on here or posted anything.  I’ve been so busy lately it’s hard to find time to do anything.  Never enough hours in the day!  I need to get back into it again.

However, getting on this morning I’m notified that I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by Mari Wells.  Thank you for the nomination and congrats to you for receiving the award as well!  Check out her cute blog if you haven’t done so already.

7 interesting facts about me….never good at this part, here goes.

1) I gave up my iPhone for a Droid.  Never had a cell phone until about 8 years ago.  I still wouldn’t have one if I hadn’t been talked into it by my ex at the time for “emergencies”.

2) I’m an introvert….

3) Have a phobia of clowns and dolls (shudders)

4) I’m a major smart ass and dripping with sarcasm. 😀  I have to be careful around some people as I tend to offend when I don’t mean to.

5) I’m a horror queen.  Yeah I know, funny that I am considering clowns and dolls freak me out.

6) Am I done yet?  ugh two more to go..ummmm I took horticulture and floral in high school then worked as a florist for 6 years.

7) I love anything fantasy.

 

Nominees:

1. Coco J. Ginger says

2. John Coyote

3. Journal of Intricate Knot

4. Sunshine Breeze

5. SmileyMalii

6. Misifusa’s Blog

7. Los Rodriguez Life

8. Between the Weeds

9. Russel Ray Photos

10. Mana Hedgewitch

11. Ayslyn’s Corner

12. Recipes Happen

13. Canadian Hiking Photography

14. Photo Nature Blog

15. Green Froggy Fae

 

There are Rules to accepting this Award and they are as follows:

Display the Award Certificate on your website
Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award
Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers
Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post
Post 7 interesting things about yourself

