Tags

, , , , , ,

I think I’m one of those few people out there that don’t have cable, satellite, or the like.  I do have local channels though I don’t watch them.  My boyfriend however has Netflix’s and thanks to him I have become HOOKED on several shows.  It’s torture though because there are only the old seasons out.  We get addicted to these shows and since the new seasons are airing, we have to wait until Netflix’s decides to put them out.  Oh the torture!  We are at their mercy.

Which series have we become addicted to, you ask?

The Walking Dead – seasons 1 &2…awaiting season 3!

the-walking-dead

Game of Thrones – season 1…come on season 2!

GameOfThrones_20110412171451

American Horror Story – season 1…anticipating season 2

American Horror Story american-horror-story-asylum-debuts-disturbing-poster-and-teaser

