Tags

, , , ,

With so much negativity in the world I’ve decided to dedicate a Category for all the things I find beautiful.  Christmas is fast approaching and it seems as if every year that goes by they are throwing it in our faces earlier and earlier.  During Halloween I noticed they were already putting out Christmas decorations in stores.  Halloween wasn’t even over yet, let alone Thanksgiving!  Which speaking of Thanksgiving,  they started playing Christmas music on the radio last week!  Last week!  Can we please get through the earlier holidays first?  Don’t get me wrong I love Christmas for the lights and decorations, the idea of a Santa.  I’m not religious, I’m an atheist so I’m not going to through in the religious aspect since I’m not a believer.  I just feel we should be able to enjoy all holidays and get through them without the interruption of another.

Any who,  Here is a start for a few things I find beautiful.  Most of these photo’s are not my own. I’ve collected them from the Internet. If you should find one that belongs to you, please let me know and I will remove it.

