Tags

, ,

Oh, how I do miss Buffy the Vampire Slayer.  Not the movie,  I was never a fan of the movie.  I think I saw it once.  I have to admit, I was dork about the TV series that use to be on.  It was a guilty pleasure.  My old boss, who was also one of my good friend got me addicted to watching it.  We use to talk about the episodes at work to pass the time ha-ha!  She was my Giles!  Oh how I miss her and wish I knew how to find her.

My favorites were probably the first seasons when the casts were younger and dorkier.  Don’t ask me why.  I just adored them.  Don’t get me wrong I did like all the seasons.  I just tend to re-watch the first ones the most.  I also love the ones when Faith is introduced, she was my favorite character.

I also loved watching Buffy and Faith battling it out between each other.  Perhaps that’s the wicked part of me trying to break out.  bahahaha!

Spike was also a favorite!

Maybe I’ll have a marathon this weekend while working on portraits.  I have so much to catch up on.

